Welcome to my blog..:)
Feel free to browse and if you want to order just give me a call or drop a line on my email.

Thursday, September 8, 2011

Wednesday, March 30, 2011

Monday, March 21, 2011

Saturday, March 19, 2011

Laser Cake for Max

The original idea taken from Cake Central gallery as requested.

Sunday, March 13, 2011

Wedding cupcakes for Catherine and Andy

White Chocolate Mud Cake for top tier

Red Velvet Cupcakes with Vanilla frosting
Chocolate Cupcakes with Orange frosting
Lemon Cupcakes with Lemon frosting

Friday, March 11, 2011

Shoe Cupcakes

High heel shoe on chocolate mud cupcakes. Original design from Vanessa, Bella cupcakes.

Pug Dog Cake for Daniel

Chocolate cake with chocolate cream filling decorated with fondant. Original design from Coco Cake Vancouver.

Wednesday, January 26, 2011

Sierra's 3 tiers 1 st birthday cake

Three tiers cake for Sierra's 1st birthday on Australia Day 2011. Flavors were Dark mud cake and marble cake with milk chocolate and dark chocolate ganache filling.

Tuesday, January 25, 2011

One Month old cupcakes set and mini cakes for baby Claire

Mini cakes and cupcakes set for baby Claire. The cake flavors are dark mud cake and Vanilla cake.

Friday, January 21, 2011

Mr. Bump Cake for Darren

Mr Bump cake made from Dark Mud Cake with dark chocolate ganache.

Sunday, January 16, 2011

Toy story cake for Carina

This original cake design came from Elite Cake Design Sydney. Seven cakes on the same board, it was very heavy and needs 2 people to carry it.